Porsche of South Shore Ratings and Reviews

Porsche Reviews::


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Nehmat Sidana | New York | 2017-06-23

Just purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Farzan Bigdeli. An amazing sales person.he was very attentive and answered all our questions and concerns. Farzan is extremely professional and made the experience enjoyable and not overwhelming like car purchases usually are. It was a great experience dealing with South Shore Porsche and especially with Farzan.

Perry Frankel | NY | 2017-05-14

I was looking for a 2015-2016 911 4S and saw you had a Black on Black 4S with 8000 miles. I requested a quote and within seconds received a phone call from Tommy Cappiello. He was so easy to deal with and I came in for a test drive the following day. Tommy was extremely helpful and without any pressure educated me and made the whole process fun. He was knowledgable and I did not feel like I was dealing with a typical salesman. I was interested in another vehicle and he let me test-drive any car I wanted in a stress free environment. There was no haggling of price and I felt like I got a great deal.He introduced me to Francesco Labiate in finance who continued to make the whole experience a pleasure. He was very quickly able to get me great financing . He did not try to sell me anything I did not need. I have bought many luxury cars including porsche turbos & S63'S and I can say without any hesitation this is the best experience I have ever had from Tom to Francesco to the Manager & General Manager. Thank You Porsch of South Shore

Art Dunn | CA | 2017-06-13

Wonderful experience working with Farzan. Very responsible and answered all my question. Made the process of buying a car out of state very easy.

Vincent Pavlovsky | New York | 2017-06-14

Called the dealership and spoke to someone right away.. Made the appt. came in and found the car.. Nick made it too easy and the whole dealership treated me great. Everyone was too happy to help.. This is a great dealership with very professional staff who go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and satisfied. Great job !!

Lisa Lopez | New York | 2017-01-10

I saw an Acura the dealership had listed. I called to see if it was still available and was transferred to Mark Noyes. He was very kind made it easy for me to set up an appointment to see the car. The day I was scheduled to see it I was called by Tom Roche to make sure I was still interested and he would have the car ready for me to see. When my husband and I walked in we were greeted with smiles and hellos. We were set up with James Chen to test drive and talk about the purchase. James was not pushy he asked if we had questions, he was down to earth. We decided to buy it. The staff is friendly. I would recommend this dealership.

Mark J. Fiore | Pennsylvania | 2016-11-21

I recently bought a 2015 Macan Turbo from your dealership. I found it on your Web page. As I am from Pittsburgh I bought it sight unseen. Joe Bianco was the best and the most informative, professional, and most amazing salesman I have ever had while buying a vehicle. When I came up last Thursday to pick my Macan up, Joe had everything ready for me to go so I didn't waste any time. Your dealership was the most professional and helpful I've ever dealt with. I have recommended Joe and your dealership to everyone I talk to about my experience. Truly amazing. Thank you for everything. Joe is an asset to your dealership. He is truly the best.

Isabella Swan | NY | 2015-12-23

"Amazing dealership"

Sonya Lewis | NY | 2015-12-23

"Great team effort when it comes to customer service. It took the team at South Shore to sell my husband his second Porsche. thank you Joe, Alex and of course Jermaine for putting servicing the customers above just selling a car. customers for life."

Leslie Feldman | NY | 2015-12-23

"I went to three Porsche Dealers. I found South Shore had the Best Selection, Most Professional and Best value !My Sales person Was Joe Bianco"

Penny Feldman | NY | 2015-12-23

"We were looking for a Cayenne. South Shore was friendly and courteous.Best selection on Long Island"

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field